Filter by
  • Timothy S

    LIMINGTON, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Everyone was kind ! Didn't try to pressure us!

    Response from Ira Jack Cadillac

    February 19, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gina C

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    I was there for yet another recall. Manufacturers should be paying people for quality not quantity. This is about the 4th recall and I shouldn’t need to keep bringing my vehicle back for your lack of job quality.
  • Michael L

    GORHAM, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    Jen was great to work with, very personable!! The paperwork process was stock and smooth!
  • Raynald H

    BIDDEFORD, ME | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Great service, and in and out really great.
  • Darren B

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    Great friendly timely service !! Great staff
  • Carol W

    STEEP FALLS, ME | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2020
    My 2015 Siera has a hesitation or drag, your technician said he could not duplicate it, no engine lights are coming on When I picked it up, it is still doing it 🙄 I will need to take it elsewhere to figure it out
  • Bruce S

    SACO, ME | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    They were more than efficient..
  • John C P

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2020
    great customer service
  • Glen B

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    awesome experience as always !!!!
  • David A

    CAPE ELIZABETH, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2020
    Supportive salesperson. Dealership was easy to work with. Fair trade-in allowance given which was important to me. Compromise was reached on a last minute request I made as part of the sale. Very easy closing process.

    Response from Ira Jack Cadillac

    December 2, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!